2022 Softball Home

soccer Chair: SJB

Co-Chair: EUGENE, MSW

Important Dates

  • Teams to Dan (dankosiba@gmail.com) Monday 3/21/2022
  • Baseball/Fast Pitch Scheduling Meeting: Monday 3/28/2022, 7:00pm (@SJB)
  • Practice Begins: Monday 4/4/2022
  • Games Begin: Monday 4/7/2022
  • Games End: Tuesday 5/10/2022
  • Quarter-Finals: Thursday 5/12/2022 & Friday 5/13/2022
  • JV Semi-Final Games: Monday 5/16/2022
  • V Semi-Final Games: Tuesday 5/17/2022
  • JV Finals: Wednsday 5/18/2022
  • V Finals: Thursday 5/19/2022
  • Rain Date: Fri. 5/20/2022