2020 Regular Season Volleyball Home

Boys Volleyball Chair School: SMOW

Co-Chair: SPC

Girls Volleybal Chair School: MSW

Celestine: MSW

Important Dates:

  • Teams to Dan (dankosiba@gmail.com) Wednesday 12/01/2021
  • Girls Scheduling Meeting: Monday 12/13/2021, 7pm @MSW
  • Boys Scheduling Meeting: Tuesday 12/114/2021, 7pm @SMOW
  • Practice Begins Girls: Monday 12/20/2021
  • Practice Begins Boys: Monday 1/17/2022
  • Games Begin Girls: Monday 1/17/2022
  • Games Begin Boys: Monday 1/24/2022
  • Games End: 3/26/2022 by 6PM
  • Play-In Games (in necessary): Monday 3/28/2022 @SJB
  • Quarter Finals: Tuesday 3/29/22, Wednesday 3/30/22, Thurs. 3/31/2022
  • Semi-Final Games Begin Girls Saturday 4/02/2022 @Loyola Academy
  • Semi-Final Games Begin Boys: Saturday 4/02/2022 @Notre Dame College Prep
  • Championship Game Girls: Sunday 4/3/2022 @Regina
  • Championship Game Boys: Sunday 4/3/2022 @Notre Dame College Prep
  • 8th Grade Boys and Girls All-Star Games: Monday 4/4/2022 @Notre Dame College Prep; Girls: 6:30PM, Boys 8PM