2019 Regular Season Volleyball Home

Boys Volleybal Chair School: SMOW

Co-Chair: SPC

Girls Volleybal Chair School: SMOW

Co-Chair: MSW

Important Dates

  • Teams to Dan (dankosiba@gmail.com) Monday 11/25/2019
  • Girls Scheduling Meeting: Monday 12/16/2019, 7pm (@SJB)
  • Boys Scheduling Meeting: Tuesday 12/17/2019, 7pm (@SMOW)
  • Practice Begins: Monday 12/23/2019
  • Games Begin: Monday 1/20/2020
  • Games End: 3/28/2020
  • Play-In Games (in necessary): Monday 3/20/2019 @SJB
  • Quarter- Finals: Tuesday 3/31/19, Wednesday 4/1/20, Thurs. 4/2/2020
  • Semi-Final Games: Saturday 4/4/2020 TBA
  • Championship Games: Sunday 4/5/2020 TBA
  • 8th Grade Boys and Girls All-Star Games: Monday 4/6/2019 TBA